View My Stats
Congratulations  to all the 2008 High Point winners!
Thanks To:  Vicki Dittmer, for announcing the winners; Bevin Allison, for taking the pictures for the Webpage; and all of our sponsors for the 2008 show season.  Also, to anyone not mentioned who made this ceremony possible! 

Jessica Birkenholtz
Open 1D Champion
Jessica Birkenholtz
Open 2D Reserve Champion

Kelly Wellington
  Open 2D Champion
Jim Madden
Open 3D Reserve Champion
Danielle Beals
Youth 1D 3rd Place

Not Pictured
Brittney Perry
Open 2D 3rd Place

Not Pictured
Kelsey Parker
Youth 1D Champion
Jodie Blume
Open 1D 3rd Place
Jodie Blume
Open 3D 3rd Place
Shari Harvey
Open 1D Reserve  Champion
Stephanie Davis
Open 3D Champion
Breanna Proffitt 
Youth 1D Reserve Champion
Alyssa Dittmer 
Youth 2D Champion

Kylee Vandusseldorp 
Youth 2D Reserve Champion
Trace Woolery
Youth 2D 3rd Place
Not Pictured
Matthew Parker
Youth 3D Champion
Morgan Weeks 
Youth 3D Reserve  Champion
Rilee Proffitt 
Youth 3D 3rd Place

If anyone would like prints of any of the pictures shown, please contact Bevin Allison.
All images except Barrel Racer are Copyright of Bevin Allison.